Skip to content
Published December 8, 2018

Gucci Mane drops at least 2 projects a year, so it’s no surprise that we have an album from him to complete 2018. This is his 13th official studio album called Evil Genius. This album has 18 tracks with features from Quavo, 21 Savage, Kevin Gates, Bruno Mars, Kodak Black, Migos, Lil Yachty, and more!

Enjoy the content? Support The Gaming illuminaughty on Patreon!

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *