Big K.R.I.T. – K.R.I.T. IZ HERE | Listen – Gaming illuminaughty Skip to content
Published July 12, 2019

Big K.R.I.T. has been in the studio cooking up a lot of music. We received a few EPs this year which turned into TDT. Now we received a full-fledged album called K.R.I.T. IZ HERE  which contains some songs from TDT along with others for a grand total of 19 tracks.

Features come from:

  • Saweetie
  • Lil Wayne
  • Rico Love
  • Yella Beezy
  • Baby Rose
  • J. Cole
  • Wolfe De Mchis
  • Camper

Take a listen below and let me know how you’re feeling about the latest offering from KRIT.

Enjoy the content? Support The Gaming illuminaughty on Patreon!

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *