Watch The Sony State Of Play Today – Gaming illuminaughty Skip to content
Published September 24, 2019

Months after Sony did not show up to E3 and has been quiet at Gamescom and the Tokyo Games Show, Sony will be having a State of Play today. What we know is that Naughty Dog has been heavily teasing The Last Of Us 2 as the headliner for this presentation. Other than that, there may be some more surprises coming our way.

Times to watch are as follows:

  • 1 PM PT
  • 3 PM CST
  • 4 PM ET

Tune into Playstation’s Twitch or Youtube for the live stream.

Enjoy the content? Support The Gaming illuminaughty on Patreon!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *