Skip to content
Published September 22, 2017

Rapsody just dropped her first album being on the Roc Nation label. This one contains 14 tracks and is stacked with features from Kendrick Lamar, Lance Skiiwalker, Anderson .Paak, Busta Rhymes, and much more. This is one that you certainly shouldn’t miss!

Enjoy the content? Support The Gaming illuminaughty on Patreon!

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *