J. Cole – 4 Your Eyez Only | Listen – Gaming illuminaughty Skip to content
Published December 9, 2016

It’s new music Friday and one of albums that everyone cannot stop talking about comes from J Cole. This album features 10 tracks and once again has no features. The two songs that he made videos on ‘False Prophets’ and ‘Everybody Dies’ are absent.

Enjoy the content? Support The Gaming illuminaughty on Patreon!

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *