Skip to content
Published May 31, 2019

Denzel Curry is back with another album in less than a year. This one is titled Zuu and according to Zel this one is from the ‘mind to the mic’ AKA Freestyled. The new project contains 12 tracks with features from:

  • Kiddo Marv
  • Rick Ross
  • Tay Keith
  • Ice Billion Berg
  • Sam Sneak
  • PlayThatBoiZay

Enjoy the content? Support The Gaming illuminaughty on Patreon!

One Comment

Leave a Reply to JCarter703 Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *