Skip to content
Published July 21, 2017

Today is new music Friday and we have a huge release from Tyler The Creator called Flower Boy. The fourth studio album contains 14 tracks with no listed features. However, there are features spread across the album including Lil Wayne, Frank Ocean, A$AP Rocky, Estelle, and more.

I listened to this album late last night and the production was amazing! This will definitely be in my top 5 this year unless something can top it!

Enjoy the content? Support The Gaming illuminaughty on Patreon!

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *