Skip to content
Published February 1, 2016

The Division beta got extended. I knew this would happen because what was supposed to be something for limited access ultimately turned out to be open to everyone after NVIDIA started giving out codes to everyone. At this point telling people “pre-order said game now so you can get access into the beta” is the only way to push pre-order sales. Sad but true. On the bright side if you haven’t played the Division beta yet you can until Tuesday, February 2 (12 noon CET, 6 AM EST, 3 AM PST, 10PM AEST).

Enjoy the content? Support The Gaming illuminaughty on Patreon!

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *