Skip to content
Published November 28, 2018

No matter what you tried to do over the past year, Tekashi has been in every music headline almost daily. Leading up to the release of Dummy Boy, Tekashi got caught up in some pretty crazy charges and might go away for a long time. The album got delayed for a few days, but now it’s here with 13 tracks featuring Bobby Shmurda, Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Tory Lanez, Kanye West, A Boogie, Gunna, and more.

Enjoy the content? Support The Gaming illuminaughty on Patreon!

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *