Skip to content
Published April 13, 2018

Smokepurpp and Murda Beatz have been teasing that they’re dropping some heat today, and they came through on their promise. 10 tracks are on the new project with features from Lil Yachty, Offset, and A$AP Ferg.

Enjoy the content? Support The Gaming illuminaughty on Patreon!

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *