Skip to content
Published October 19, 2016

Activision proving once again why preordering games is a scam. How? This weekend will be the 2nd Infinite Warfare multiplayer beta, and it will be open to all PS4 players. It makes you wonder why anyone preorders the game. They do this mess every year, and every year people fall for it.

According to our snitch, the second Infinite Warfare beta will be downloadable on October 21 at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. GMT. The beta will conclude on October 24th. Be sure to provide as much feedback for the game as possible. Infinity Ward claims they’re taking it all to heart.

“The feedback and player data is exactly what we need in order to make our day one experience on November 4¬†the best it can be in the final game,” Joe Cecot, Infinity Ward’s lead multiplayer designer, said. “We are constantly fine tuning and balancing the MP experience to meet player expectations and our design goals, so huge thanks from all of us at the studio.”

Here are my thoughts on the Call Of Duty: Infinite Warfare beta

Enjoy the content? Support The Gaming illuminaughty on Patreon!

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *