Skip to content
Published March 17, 2017

Rick Ross just dropped his 9th studio album called ‘Rather You Than Me’. Ross has always had a good ear for production, so definitely be expecting more of the same with this project. There are 14 tracks listed with features from Young Thug, Future, Jeezy, Gucci Mane, and more.

Enjoy the content? Support The Gaming illuminaughty on Patreon!

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *