Skip to content
Published May 25, 2018

What up broke boys and girls? Can’t afford anything, but want something new to play this weekend? Why not give Blizzard’s team shooter OverWatch a shot? The free weekend has already begun and will end May 28 at 23:59 PDT – or May 29 at 2:59 EDT / 6:59 GMT according to our snitch.

Free players will access to everything except the competitive modes. This means quick play, custom games, vs ai and arcade. The icing on the cake is the standard version of the game will be 50% off all weekend. This is a great time to get into the game too. The year two-anniversary event is going on and all skins are up for grabs. Have fun!

Peep my OverWatch review.

     

    Enjoy the content? Support The Gaming illuminaughty on Patreon!

    Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *