Skip to content
Published December 15, 2017

A lot of people (including me) thought that the super group of Pharrell, Chad Hugo, and Shay Haley weren’t going to make any more music after their last album came out in 2008. It’s been 9 years and before 2017 ended we got a new project! There are 11 songs on the album with features from Kendrick Lamar, Andre 2000, M.I.A, Gucci Mane, Wale, and more.

Enjoy the content? Support The Gaming illuminaughty on Patreon!

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *