Skip to content
Published July 21, 2017

Meek Mill is not letting Drake, Nicki Minaj, or Safaree stop him from continuing to make music for the streets. Today he dropped his 3rd studio album with 17 tracks.

Features include Young Thug, Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, The-Dream, Quavo, Teyana Taylor, and more. He also coupled the album release with a mini movie on his youtube.

Enjoy the content? Support The Gaming illuminaughty on Patreon!

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *