Marvel’s Spider-Man: The City That Never Sleeps DLC Announced – Gaming illuminaughty Skip to content
Published August 29, 2018

As we near the days of the official launch of Insomniac Games’ Spider-Man, the official PlayStation Twitter announced today that the first DLC for Spider-Man will be called “The City That Never Sleeps” and will be released October 23. This DLC will cover three additional chapters, the first labeled “The Heist”. The additional two chapters will be released sometime in November and December of this year. Starting today, you can purchase all three chapters for $24.99 or separate for $9.99 a piece. If you haven’t pre-ordered Marvel’s Spider-Man yet and you are interested in the DLC, then you can get the full game and all three chapters of The City Never Sleeps for $79.99.


October 23: Marvel’s Spider-Man: The Heist

November 2018: Marvel’s Spider-Man: Turf Wars

December 2018: Marvel’s Spider-Man: Silver Lining

Spider-Man will be available for the September 7 for the PlayStation 4

Enjoy the content? Support The Gaming illuminaughty on Patreon!

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *