Logic – Confessions of a Dangerous Mind | Listen – Gaming illuminaughty Skip to content
Published May 10, 2019

I thought that Logic said he was done making albums, but here we are as another project released called Confessions of a Dangerous Mind. Initially people are telling me this album is wack, but I will find out for myself after a couple of listens. There are 16 tracks total featuring Eminem, YBN Cordae, G-Eazy, Gucci Mane, Wiz Khalifa, Will Smith, and Logic’s Dad.

Enjoy the content? Support The Gaming illuminaughty on Patreon!


  1. He came out with bangers in this one, still on the “pop” but there’s some hype in this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *