Life Is Strange Returns With Prequel: Before The Storm

Comments (4)
  1. boomer_moon@yahoo.com' Josbeasty says:

    How are they gonna go about this? Just simple pick a decision type of game? Theres no time travel but we’ll see how it goes

    1. Kaelun5@gmail.com' KDHDYT says:

      Either that or they could retcon the story and add time travel…

  2. junkgamerhec@gmail.com' [Your Unoriginal Name Here]™ says:

    The thing I loved about LiS was that they added the Butterfly Effect theme to it but this is a prequel like wtf can Chloe do?? Be a crackhead? We know how it all ends so me personally, I may just pass on this and wait for a proper sequel with a fresh new set of characters.

  3. I had fashioned to leave a comment, man do I’ve a difficult time
    a blog. Im wanting to kick start one on my website and I have to say
    its challenging at all. I do admire people like yourself who are

    able to write about anything easily. Keep up the nice work!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *