Skip to content
Published October 3, 2015

Interested in playing the open Star Wars Battlefront beta? Of course! It’s f*cking free after all! Well I have some new details on the beta that might interest some of you. First is the files size. The beta will be 7GB’s on PS4 and 11GB’s on Xbox One and PC. The second thing you need to know is that the beta will open for preload on PC from 1am PT / 4am ET / 9am GMT on October 7 according to our source.

No word on whether or not you’ll be able to preload on console. I doubt it though, since they already mentioned the PC version, but not the other two. Now some of you might be wondering why this info is important. It’s important because I know a lot of you have sh*tty internet, so I thought sharing the option to preload was important lol.

Beta starts October 8th.

Enjoy the content? Support The Gaming illuminaughty on Patreon!

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *