Skip to content
Published September 13, 2017

Yesterday the Fifa 18 demo was released on PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One. You can start the game experiencing a small part of The Journey. Alex Hunter is returning for a second season and you don’t want to miss it. The demo will also allow you to play kick off mode with one of twelve teams below:

  • Manchester United
  • Manchester City
  • Real Madrid CF
  • Atlético de Madrid
  • Juventus F.C.
  • FC Bayern Munich
  • Paris Saint-Germain F.C.
  • LA Galaxy
  • Toronto FC
  • Boca Juniors
    C.D. Guadalajara
    Vissel Kobe

In the Fifa 18 demo you can expect to see high-res crowds, atmosphere specific to each region, player banners, and much more as you play in one of four stadiums:

  • Santiago Bernabéu
  • La Bombonera
  • StubHub Center
  • King Fahd Stadium
Enjoy the content? Support The Gaming illuminaughty on Patreon!

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *