Skip to content
Published May 16, 2018

Another title that I’m not surprised is coming, DICE posted on their website that the newest installment in the Battlefield seriesĀ Battlefield V will be officially revealed on May 23rd. The live reveal will be on the Battlefield Youtube channel, Battlefield.com, Twitch, and Mixer. Times are as follows:

  • 1 PM PST
  • 4 PM EST
  • 10 PM CET

What we still don’t know is what time setting the game will take place. All the developers said was that “Battlefield will never be the same”. This game will most likely be playable atĀ EA Play this year at E3 for those who want to get their hands on it early. I’m just mad that yet another title is getting announced before June.

Enjoy the content? Support The Gaming illuminaughty on Patreon!

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *