Skip to content
Published December 9, 2015

Nintendo will host its final Nintendo Direct presentation dedicated to Super Smash Bros. next week.

The firm announced in November during its last presentation it would host another dedicated to the brawler soon, and now we have a date.

You can tune in on December 15 at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm UK.

Masahiro Sakurai will provide details on Final Fantasy 7’s Cloud being added to the game, and more in the worldwide broadcast.

CloudSmash

Due to being the final Smash Bros-specific broadcast, we expect more reveals other than a look at Cloud and his Midgar themed stage and a possible release date.

I wonder who the next character to be revealed is going to be.

 

Enjoy the content? Support The Gaming illuminaughty on Patreon!

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *